Mitch Warren

Executive Director
mwarren@nec-commission.com

Donnie Maley

Deputy Executive Director
dmaley@nec-commission.com

*****

Beth Boehlert

Government Affairs and Operations Manager
eboehlert@nec-commission.com

David Dieck

Senior Technical Advisor, Infrastructure and Operations
ddieck@nec-commission.com

Christy Kwan

Project Manager, Capital Programming and Reporting
ckwan@nec-commission.com

Jackie Nidoh

Cost Allocation Manager
jnidoh@nec-commission.com

Fritz Ohrenschall

Senior Cost Allocation Analyst
fohrenschall@nec-commission.com

Meg Pursley
Transportation Analyst
mpursley@nec-commission.com

Jeremy Steinemann
Manager of Program Implementation
jsteinemann@nec-commission.com

Cherryl Ward

Executive Assistant
cward@nec-commission.com

 

CONTACT THE COMMISSION

Northeast Corridor Commission
840 First Street NE, Suite 440
Washington, DC 20002

(202) 847-0280
info@nec-commission.com