Mitch Warren

Executive Director

Donnie Maley

Deputy Executive Director


Beth Boehlert

Government Affairs and Operations Manager

David Dieck

Senior Technical Advisor, Infrastructure and Operations

Christy Kwan

Project Manager, Capital Programming and Reporting

Jackie Nidoh

Cost Allocation Manager

Fritz Ohrenschall

Senior Cost Allocation Analyst

Meg Pursley
Transportation Analyst

Jeremy Steinemann
Manager of Program Implementation

Cherryl Ward

Executive Assistant



Northeast Corridor Commission
840 First Street NE, Suite 440
Washington, DC 20002

(202) 847-0280